Bob Dylan & The Band: The Basement Tapes

The Basement Tapes

Bob Dylan & The Band

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$12.97

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 December 2017
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Side A
1 Odds and Ends  
2 Orange Juice Blues (Album Version)  
3 Million Dollar Bash (Album Version)  
4 Yazoo Street Scandal (Album Version)  
5 Goin' to Acapulco (Album Version)  
6 Katie's Been Gone  
Side B
1 Lo and Behold!  
2 Bessie Smith (Album Version)  
3 Clothes Line Saga (Album Version)  
4 Apple Suckling Tree (Album Version)  
5 Please, Mrs. Henry (Album Version)  
6 Tears of Rage  
Side C
1 Too Much of Nothing  
2 Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread  
3 Ain't No More Cane (Album Version)  
4 Crash on the Levee  
5 Ruben Remus (Album Version)  
6 Tiny Montgomery (Album Version)  
Side D
1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Album Version)  
2 Don't Ya Tell Henry (Album Version)  
3 Nothing Was Delivered (Album Version)  
4 Open the Door, Homer (Album Version)  
5 Long Distance Operator  
6 This Wheel's On Fire  

More from Bob Dylan & The Band