Tom Morello: The Atlas Underground Fire: Orange Splatter Vinyl 2LP

The Atlas Underground Fire: Orange Splatter Vinyl 2LP

Tom Morello

  • US$50.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 April 2022
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Mom + Pop

Featuring a jaw dropping cast of collaborators (inc Bruce Springsteen, Eddie Vedder & Damian Marley) Tom Morello's 'The Atlas Underground Fire' is the follow up to the Rage Against The Machine guitarist's groundbreaking 2018 album, 'The Atlas Underground.

Morello's insane guitar playing is on full display taking the instrument into the future and forging an alternative/rock/EDM masterpiece with all-time legends and cutting edge firebrands.

1 Harlem Hellfghter  
2 Highway to Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen and Eddie Vedder)  
3 Let’s Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)  
4 Driving to Texas (featuring Phantogram)  
5 The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton)  
6 Hold The Line (featuring grandson)  
7 Naraka (featuring Mike Posner)  
8 The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley)  
9 Night Witch (featuring phem)  
10 Charmed I’m Sure (featuring Protohype)  
11 Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)  
12 On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama’ Abdulhadi)