Martyn: The Air Between Words

The Air Between Words


  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 16 June 2014
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Ninja Tune

Includes Download Code

Three years after his last album, ‘Ghost People’, Martyn joins the Ninja Tune family to present his third album. Universally respected for his ever-evolving but inimitable sound, the Dutch-born, Washington DC-based producer brings an entirely new sonic direction with ‘The Air Between Words’.

1. Forgiveness Step 1
2. Glassbeadgames (with Four Tet)
3. Empty Mind
4. Drones
5. Love Of Pleasure (with Copeland)
6. Two Leads And A Computer
7. Forgiveness Step 2
8. Like That
9. Lullaby
10. Fashion Skater