Margo Price: That’s How Rumors Get Started

That’s How Rumors Get Started

Margo Price

  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$5.39

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2020
  • In Stock
CD Album
Loma Vista
“Everybody wants to know / how I feel and what I think,” Margo Price sings in her emotive, bittersweet twang, halfway through her third full-length record. On That’s How Rumors Get Started, Price has committed her genre-bending rock-and-roll show to record for the first time, stretching out into sky-high soft-rock, burning psychedelic rock ballads, stomping road songs, and sprinkles of pop.
1 That's How Rumors Get Started  
2 Letting Me Down (featuring Sturgill Simpson)  
3 Twinkle Twinkle  
4 Stone Me  
5 Hey Child  
6 Heartless Mind  
7 What Happened To Our Love  
8 Gone To Stay  
9 Prisoner Of The Highway  
10 I’d Die For You  

More from Margo Price

Margo Price: That’s How Rumors Get Started
Margo Price
That’s How Rumors Get Started
Vinyl LP
In Stock