Cage The Elephant: Tell Me I'm Pretty

Tell Me I'm Pretty

Cage The Elephant

  • US $29.99  

  • Release Date 18 December 2015
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

Cage the Elephant have finalized their fourth studio album, Tell Me I’m Pretty, which is scheduled for a December 18th via RCA Records.

For their latest effort, the band stepped outside of their comfort zone, choosing to go with the Black Keys‘ Dan Auerbach as their producer instead of longtime knob-turner Jay Joyce. The band recorded the album at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, with Tom Elmhirst mixing the effort after Auerbach oversaw the sessions.


1. Cry Baby
2. Mess Around
3. Sweetie Little Jean
4. Too Late To Say Goodbye
5. Cold Cold Cold
6. Trouble
7. How Are You True
8. That’s Right
9. Punchin’ Bag
10. Portuguese Knife Fight

This product is also available in the following formats

More products from Cage The Elephant

Cage The Elephant: Tell Me I'm Pretty
Cage The Elephant
Tell Me I'm Pretty
CD Album
US $17.99
Dispatched within 5 days