Namco Sounds: Tekken 2: Deluxe Gatefold Double Vinyl 2LP

Tekken 2: Deluxe Gatefold Double Vinyl 2LP

Namco Sounds

  • US$41.99
    Delivery from US$13.50

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2020
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP
Laced Records
31 tracks from the 1995 arcade and 1996 PlayStation titles, 2xLP 180g black vinyl, Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve.

Laced Records have partnered with BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. to release TEKKEN 2 (Original Soundtrack) as a deluxe double vinyl set housed in a gatefold sleeve with original artwork provided by Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite.

The soundtrack has been remastered specifically for this release, the track list covers arcade and home console versions and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, 180g heavyweight vinyl LPs housed in a striking gatefold sleeve.

Side A
1 Tekken 2 Attract Movie: Sound Track  
2 Figthter Select  
3 Beak Doo San, Killing Hawk  
4 Heihachi Mishima, The King of Iron Fist  
5 Jack-2, Super Lethal Weapon  
6 Jun Kazama, Ecological Fighter  
7 Lei Wulong, Super Police  
8 Marshall Law, Legendary Dragon Again  
9 Michelle Chan, Wandering Female Fighter  
10 Paul Phoenix, Dashing Fighter  
11 King, Beast Abbe  
12 Nina Williams, Silent Assassin  
13 Yoshimitsu, Karakuri Space Ninja  
Side B
1 Kazuya Mishima, Devil Kazuya  
2 Ending: Sound Track  
3 A Calm Before A Storm  
4 Are You Ready?  
5 Boss: Middle Class  
6 Quiet Interim Report  
7 JACK-2 (Industrial Drum Edition)  
8 Jun Kazama (Super Ecology Mix)  
Side C
1 The Place,1997  
2 Michelle Chang (4PS Re-Arrange)  
3 Paul's Miracle PonKen  
4 Marshall Law (Japanese Traditional Techno Mix)  
5 Ring A Bell  
Side D
1 Silent Assassin (Cool Headed Mix)  
2 Emotionless Passion  
3 Be In The Mirror  
4 Go!Go!Go!  
5 Landscape Under The Ghost -Kaminano  

More from Namco Sounds

Namco Sounds: Tekken: Deluxe Gatefold Double Vinyl 2LP
Namco Sounds
Tekken: Deluxe Gatefold Double Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock