Ariana Grande: Sweetener – Double LP

Sweetener – Double LP

Ariana Grande

  • US $28.00  

  • Release Date 26 October 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Island UK

The multiplatinum, record-breaking superstar Ariana Grande released her third Album 'Sweetener'. The album is also available in a double LP gatefold format for pre-order. The Vinyl will be released on 26th of October.

The Daily Telegraph **** - “Sweetener is a delightful confection”

NME **** Dreamy, defiant and driven by hope. The superstar returns with a confident, accomplished, sometimes left-field collection of pop bangers, proving that she's not shy of experimentation”

British Vogue “Ariana proves she’s fabulous. The album as a package feels much like having a conversation with girlfriends. It places her as that friend who’s packed with great thoughts, wise analogies and all the advice you'll ever need”


  1. Raindrops
  2. Blazed
  3. The Light Is Coming
  4. REM
  5. God Is A Woman
  6. Sweetener
  7. Successful
  8. Everytime
  9. Breathing
  10. No Tears Left To Cry
  11. Borderline
  12. Better Off
  13. Goodnight N Go
  14. Pete
  15. Get Well Soon

More products from Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande: Dangerous Woman LP
Ariana Grande
Dangerous Woman LP
Double Vinyl LP
US $28.00
Dispatched within 5 days