Vanishing Life: Surveillance


Vanishing Life

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 November 2016
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Dine Alone

Dine Alone Records is thrilled to bring you the debut full-length from Vanishing Life, the punk quartet consisting of Walter Schreifels (Quicksand, Gorilla Biscuits), Zach Blair (Rise Against), Autry Fulbright (…And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead), and Jamie Miller (Trail of Dead, Bad Religion). Vanishing Life was first conceived in the Spring of 2013 at Belgium’s Groezrock Festival, where all four members were scheduled to perform in their respective bands.

Surveillance features new single “The Realist” as well as the previously released “Exile” and 12 more fuzzed-out, hard hitting punk rock jams. The album was produced by Vanishing Life and Davey Warsop at Hurley Studios in Costa Mesa over the course of 2015.Vanishing Life’s own Jamie Miller mixed the album.

1. Realist
2. Outlier
3. 17
4. Seven Pointed Star
5. Painter
6. Pretty Ruined
7. Exile
8. Image
9. Vanishing Life
10. Thinking Weightless
11. People Running
12. 16
13. Big Other