Akadama Bros: Sunshine


Akadama Bros

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 16 February 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
12" Vinyl

'Sunshine' EP is the debut release from J-Rap crew Akadama Bros. They are fronted by Taigen Kawabe singer and bassist with London-based Japanese noise rockers Bo Ningen. Music production is via Teppei Ozawa aka Fuffie Daddy from Hamburg-based alternative Hip Hop group Hallo Werner Clan. Teppei has also released music under the alter-ego Miss Hawaii on labels like Storage Records and 19-t. The EP also features Tokyo based MC Chinza Dopeness who is signed to EMI Japan. This EP also features two remixes of Sunshine, the first from Technoman aka Shex (Clock Hazard/19-t) , and a second by Candie Hank aka Patric Catani (Shitkatapult/Digital Hardcore).