My Sad Captains: Sun Bridge

Sun Bridge

My Sad Captains

  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 06 October 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Bella Union

Three years after their last album, London’s My Sad Captains light the way to fresh shores with their radiant fourth album. Released via Bella Union, ‘Sun Bridge’ is named after the way a still lake offers the ideal conditions for the sun’s reflection to resemble a bridge across the water. Between its lustrous dream pop surfaces and hidden depths, it’s an album that reflects on how uncertain times can be the seed-bed for change: or, for a bridge to extended adventures.

1 Early Rivers  
2 Everything At The End Of Everything  
3 Destination Memory  
4 Don’t Listen To Your Heart  
5 None In A Million  
6 William Campbell  
7 Curtain Calls  
8 New Sun  
9 Wintersweet  
10 Relive