Akron/Family: Sub Verses

Sub Verses


  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$11.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 April 2013
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Dead Oceans

Akron/Family return with the Randall Dunn (Sunn O))), Black Mountain, The Cave Singers, Boris) produced album, ‘Sub Verses’. This is Akron/Family’s seventh album / masterpiece of musical mayhem and meditations.

“Innovative no-holds-barred pop music” - Mojo


1. No Room
2. Way Up
3. Until The Morning
4. Sand Talk
5. Sometimes I
6. Holy Boredom
7. Sand Time
8. Whole World Is Watching
9. When I Was Young
10. Samurai