Moviestar: Stupid People Happy Days

Stupid People Happy Days


  • US $22.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 February 2018
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Oh Yeah!/Sony Norway

Intergalactic archeologists Moviestar prepare to astound and amaze with their new collection of sci-fi infused punk-rock tracks. The first single to be taken from the album, Stupid People, is a fuzz-filled, electro-punk anthem about people on earth….The track is instantly catchy from the offset, filled with a plethora of futuristic sounds and a shit ton of reverb. Moviestar are not just a band, they are a reality experience. Their live shows encompass performance, art, storytelling, fashion and music in a whole new transcending form.

1 Introduction  
2 Stupid People  
3 Chosen Ones  
4 Fortune Teller  
5 Ronny  
6 Lonely  
7 Killer Fans  
8 Lovesong  
9 Technology  
10 Trip To Mars  
11 Happy Days