Joe McNeely: Star Wars: Shadows Of The Empire

Star Wars: Shadows Of The Empire

Joe McNeely

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.47

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 August 2020
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Varese Sarabande
First ever LP release of this soundtrack to Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire, a video game developed and published by LucasArts.

Originally released for the Nintendo 64 on December 3, 1996, it sold one million copies in its first year. A version for Microsoft Windows followed in 1997. The soundtrack was created by Grammy winning composer, Joel McNeely, and recorded with the Royal Scottish National Orchestra.

The art features the main Star Wars characters and was created by illustrator, Drew Struzan, (Blade Runner, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future).

Joel McNeely is an Emmy Award-winning composer and conductor with more than 100 motion picture and television credits. As a composer for film and television, McNeely has worked with such respected filmmakers as James Cameron, John Lasseter, Seth MacFarlane and George Lucas, among others.
1 Main Theme From Star Wars And Leia's Nightmare  
2 The Battle Of Gall  
3 Imperial City  
4 Beggar's Canyon Chase  
5 The Southern Underground  
6 Xizor's Theme  
7 The Seduction Of Princess Leia  
8 Night Skies  
9 Night Skies  
10 Into The Sewers  
11 Destruction Of Xizor's Palace  

More from Joe McNeely

Joe McNeely: Star Wars: Shadows Of The Empire
Joe McNeely
Star Wars: Shadows Of The Empire
CD Album
In Stock