Courteeners: St. Jude Re:Wired

St. Jude Re:Wired


  • US$16.99
    Delivery from US$5.45

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 April 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album

Courteeners will mark the 10th anniversary of their debut album with a new, fully re-recorded version of the seminal record and two massive shows in London and Manchester.

Following Liam Fray’s recent sold out acoustic tour of the UK, the band have recorded an unplugged version of St. Jude for release on 6th April 2018 via Ignition Records. St. Jude Re:Wired has been produced by Liam and Joe Cross. The St. Jude Re:Wired tracklisting is: Originally released in April 2008, St. Jude charted at no 4 in its first week and went on to win the inaugural Guardian First British Album award, beating albums by Duffy, Adele and Glasvegas. The record saw Courteeners present to the world outside a first set of songs that perfectly soundtracked modern life in the UK. Lead track Not Nineteen Forever has amassed over 20 million streams on Spotify alone.

1 Aftershow (Re:Wired)  
2 Cavorting (Re:Wired)  
3 Bide Your Time (Re:Wired)  
4 What Took You So Long? (Re:Wired)  
5 Please Don't (Re:Wired)  
6 If It Wasn't For Me (Re:Wired)  
7 No You Didn't, No You Don't (Re:Wired)  
8 How Come (Re:Wired)  
9 Kings Of The New Road (Re:Wired)  
10 Not Nineteen Forever (Re:Wired)  
11 Fallowfield Hillbilly (Re:Wired)  
12 Yesterday, Today & Probably Tomorrow ( Re:Wired)