LUH: Spiritual Songs for Lovers to Sing

Spiritual Songs for Lovers to Sing


  • US$6.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 May 2016
  • In Stock
CD Album
Number of Discs

Includes a download code

LUH (which stands for Lost Under Heaven) is Ellery Roberts and Ebony Hoorn. Over the past two years, they have been releasing music, art, photography, film and manifestos into the world, including 2014's 'Unites' video and the expansive 'Lost Under Heaven' music and artwork package at the end of last year.

Ellery's name might be familiar as the frontman of WU LYF, whose raw and primal voice helped create a sound that shaped a new model for the untamed fury of youth. Ebony is an audio-visual artist based in Amsterdam, where the pair now live, and co-directed the new video with Florian Joahn.

'Spiritual Songs For Lovers To Sing' is the pair's debut album and was produced by The Haxan Cloak (known for his own genre-bending experimental compositions and work on Björk's Vulnicura album) in 2015 on the remote island of Osea. The album includes the first official single 'I & I' and is released on May 6th.

1 I&I  
2 Unites  
3 Beneath The Concrete  
4 Future Blues  
5 Someday Come  
6 $ORO  
7 Here Our Moment Ends  
8 Loyalty  
9 Lost Under Heaven  
10 First Eye to the New Sky  
11 Lament  
12 The Great Longing  

More from LUH

LUH: Spiritual Songs for Lovers to Sing (Black & White Vinyl)
Spiritual Songs for Lovers to Sing (Black & White Vinyl)
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out