38 Spesh: Speshal Blends Vol. 1: Black Vinyl LP

Speshal Blends Vol. 1: Black Vinyl LP

38 Spesh

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 August 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Air Vinyl

Having produced full albums for numerous buzzing names in the last couple of years, 38 Spesh has become recognized as one of the most prolific beatmakers in the new era of hardcore Hip-Hop. So, to mark this achievement, he has decided to start giving fans the instrumentals to their favorite songs with a new series titled Speshal Blends. The first volume of the series includes beats off of Che Noir's Thrill of the Hunt II, Flee Lord x 38 Spesh's Loyalty + Trust, 38 Spesh's 5 Shots EP, and more. The title of the series is a homage to MF DOOM’s classic instrumental collection, Special Blends. The album art also references DOOM’s series, but instead of playing on the Zig-Zag motif, the Speshal Blends covers riff off the logos of popular cigar brands most commonly used for blunts.

Side A
1 Che Noir x Klass Murda – Section 38 Spesh x Benny The Butcher - Paper Trail  
2 Klass Murda, Benny The Butcher & Che Noir - Business As Usual  
3 38 Spesh - Dark Nights  
4 Black Geez - A Few More Holes (feat. Eto, Klass Murda & 38 Spesh)  
Side B
1 Flee Lord x 38 Spesh - Loyalty + Trust Intro  
2 38 Spesh - Black Horns  
3 38 Spesh - Hurt Souls  
4 Che Noir - Kiss The Ring (feat. Termanology)  
5 38 Spesh - Flour City (feat. Eto)