Jason Moran: Soundtrack To Human Motion

Soundtrack To Human Motion

Jason Moran

  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 27 January 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Includes MP3 version

Released in 1999, Houston-born pianist Jason Moran’s impressive, debut album “Soundtrack To Human Motion” will be reissued as part of an overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl initiative spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was.

1. Gangsterism On Canvas
2. Snake Stance
3. Le Tombeau De Couperin/States Of Art
4. Still Moving
5. Jamo Meets Samo
6. Kinesics
7. Aquanaut
8. Retrograde
9. Release From Suffering
10. Root Progression