LCD Soundsystem: Sound Of Silver

Sound Of Silver

LCD Soundsystem

  • US $39.99
    Delivery from US $12.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 September 2016
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP

Hailing from Brooklyn, New York, LCD Soundsystem are an American Electronic/Rock band formed in 2002 and fronted by James Murphy, co-founder of DFA Records. “Sound Of Silver” is their second album, released in 2007: characterised by Murphy’s most remarkable songwriting, it was acclaimed by music critics all around the world and was also nominated for the Grammy Award for the Best Electronic/Dance Album at the 50th Annual Grammy Awards. The album contains influences from artists such as Brian Eno, Talking Heads, Kraftwerk and Human League. The track “All My Friends” has been particularly applauded, considered one of the best 10 songs of 2007 by Time Magazine and even the second best song of the 2000s by Pitchfork Media.

Side A
1. Get Innocuous!
2. Time To Get Away

Side B
1. North American Scum
2. Someone Great

Side C
1. All My Friends
2. Us V Them

Side D
1. Watch The Tapes
2. Sound Of Silver
3. New York, I Love You But You’re Bringing me Down

More from LCD Soundsystem

LCD Soundsystem: 45:33
LCD Soundsystem
Double Vinyl LP
US $29.99
In Stock
LCD Soundsystem: LCD Soundsystem
LCD Soundsystem
LCD Soundsystem
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
Sorry Sold Out
LCD Soundsystem: This Is Happening
LCD Soundsystem
This Is Happening
Double Vinyl LP
US $29.99
In Stock
LCD Soundsystem: Yeah
LCD Soundsystem
12" Vinyl
US $16.99
In Stock
LCD Soundsystem: Electric Lady Sessions: Deluxe Double Vinyl
LCD Soundsystem
Electric Lady Sessions: Deluxe Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $18.99
In Stock