Jessica Lea Mayfield: Sorry Is Gone

Sorry Is Gone

Jessica Lea Mayfield

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 September 2017
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
ATO Records

‘Sorry Is Gone’, the highly anticipated new full length album from Jessica Lea Mayfield, is released on ATO Records.

The 11-track record was recorded at Water Music and Electric Lady studios with producer John Agnello (Kurt Vile, Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., Phosphorescent).

‘Sorry Is Gone’ is Mayfield’s first solo album since 2014’s ‘Make My Head Sing…’, which was released to widespread acclaim. Of the album, Rolling Stone asserted, “…Mayfield’s echo-laden bluegrass vocals mesh with scorching electric guitar lines to render remarkable results,” while Pitchfork praised, “There’s something certainly compelling about this raw, minimalist sound.”

*LP format includes digital download code.

1 Wish You Could See Me Now  
2 Sorry Is Gone  
3 Meadow  
4 Maybe Whatever  
5 Soaked Through  
6 Safe 2 Connect 2  
7 Burn Me Out  
8 WTF  
9 Offa My Hands  
10 World Won’t Stop  
11 Too Much Terrible