Palace: So Long Forever LP

So Long Forever LP


  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 04 November 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fiction Records

Single black heavyweight vinyl with printed inner bag and reverse board finish + download card

Side A

  1. Break The Silence
  2. Bitter
  3. Live Well
  4. It’s Over
  5. Fire In The Sky
  6. Family

Side B

  1. Have Faith
  2. So Long Forever
  3. Blackheath
  4. Holy Smoke
  5. Slaving On

More products from Palace

Palace: So Long Forever CD
So Long Forever CD
CD Album
US $14.99
Sorry Sold Out