Brothers Osborne: Skeletons


Brothers Osborne

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$8.77

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 November 2020
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Teaming up once again with longtime producer Jay Joyce, Brothers Osborne introduce their third studio album, Skeletons. Featuring the new single All Night, which Rolling Stone described as “a party-friendly tune that’s equal parts outlaw attitude, disco groove and ZZ Top-style boogie", the Grammy nominated duo co-wrote every track on the record, along with frequent collaborators such as Lee Miller, Craig Wiseman, Natalie Hemby and Casey Beathard.

"If Pawn Shop was our introduction, and Port Saint Joe was like the first conversation we had with someone over a beer, then Skeletons is the moment where you start getting down to the real stuff and showing who you really are,” says John Osborne. “If you really want to get to know us, this is the record to do it."

1 Lighten Up  
2 All Night  
3 All The Good Ones Are  
4 I'm Not For Everyone  
5 Skeletons  
6 Back On The Bottle  
7 High Note  
8 Muskrat Greene  
9 Dead Man's Curve  
10 Make It A Good One  
11 Hatin' Somebody  
12 Old Man's Boots