Zero 7: Simple Things

Simple Things

Zero 7

  • US $23.99
    Delivery from US $9.94

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 August 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
New State Entertainment

Zero 7 were formed in 1997 by producers Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker. In 2001 their debut album Simple Things was released selling over a million copies to date and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. Zero 7 were also nominated as Best Newcomer at the Brit Awards 2001.

Simple Things peaked at no.28 in the UK album chart and spent 89 weeks on the chart. Stateside, the album hit no.4 on the Billboard Dance / Electronic album chart and stayed on that chart for 52 weeks.

Singles taken from the original album included ‘I Have Seen’ featuring Mozez, ‘Destiny’ featuring Sia & Sophie Barker, In the Waiting Line featuring Sophie Barker and Distractions featuring Sia.

Disc: 1
1 I Have Seen  
2 Polaris  
3 Destiny  
Disc: 2
1 Give It Away  
2 Simple Things  
3 Red Dust  
Disc: 3
1 Distractions  
2 In The Waiting Line  
3 Out Of Town  
Disc: 4
1 This World  
2 Likufanele  

More products from Zero 7

Zero 7: 7 X 7
Zero 7
7 X 7
Vinyl Box Set
US $60.99
Sorry Sold Out