Henry Green: Shift


Henry Green

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 30 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Akira Records

The much anticipated debut album from 22 year old Bristol-based electronic singer songwriter Henry Green, which follows his two critically acclaimed EPs. Inspired by the likes of Rhye, Nils Frahm and John Hopkins, half of the album was recorded in Berlin with Nico Rebscher (AURORA, Alice Merton) and the rest co-produced by Henry and his friend Jack Shuter in Bristol.

1 i  
2 Aiir  
3 Shift  
4 Another Light  
5 Stay Here  
6 We  
7 Without You  
8 Contra  
9 Diversion  
10 Something