Spotlights: Seismic



  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$11.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 October 2017
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Ipecac Records

Spotlights, the Brooklyn-based husband and wife outfit of Mario and Sarah Quintero, release their Ipecac Recordings’ debut, ‘Seismic’.

“Seismic came out of a reaction to the current state of humanity and the inevitable consequences we will have on this earth and ourselves,” explains Mario. “There's an odd sense of beauty that comes with destruction, and we tried to capture that musically on this album.”

1 Seismic  
2 Learn To Breathe  
3 The Size Of The Planet  
4 Ghost Of A Glowing Forest  
5 Under The Earth  
6 A Southern Death  
7 The Opening  
8 What Is This? Where Are We?  
9 Hollow Bones  
10 Hang Us All  
11 The Hope Of A Storm  

More from Spotlights

Spotlights: Hanging By Faith - 12
Hanging By Faith - 12" White Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days