Georgia: Seeking Thrills: Signed CD

Seeking Thrills: Signed CD


  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 January 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
CD Album

“Never Let You Go” and the announcement of Seeking Thrills comes after a hugely successful 2019 for Georgia. Both of her singles, “Started Out” and “About Work The Dancefloor” hit Radio 1's A playlist, and propelled Georgia to headline shows across the globe, including dates in Europe, Latin America, the US, Australia, plus a goosebump-inducing one-woman-band set on Glastonbury's Park Stage.

The new LP, Seeking Thrills is a sharply paced and fascinating album, packed with injections of lightness and fun, pared with rich, bubbling melodies that makes listening to it an experience that takes you into the party, through electro-pop into R&B, and back again. Her deep, brooding reflections carry us through euphoria, heartache and melancholy but always with the memory of the good times. Georgia is reminding you of the altitude of your last real thrill, and when we turn the record on, we’re there again, aching for more.

Heavily inspired by Chicago House and Detroit Techno of the early 80s, Seeking Thrills fuses analogue club sounds with solid pop songwriting and showcases Georgia's lifelong love affair with the drums.

1 Started Out  
2 About Work The Dancefloor  
3 Never Let You Go  
4 24 Hours  
5 Mellow (feat. Shygirl)  
6 Till I Own It  
7 I Can’t Wait  
8 Feel It  
9 Ultimate Sailor  
10 Ray Guns  
11 The Thrill (feat. Maurice)  
12 Honey Dripping Sky  

More from Georgia

Georgia: Seeking Thrills
Seeking Thrills
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Georgia: Seeking Thrills: Signed Limited Edition Red Vinyl
Seeking Thrills: Signed Limited Edition Red Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out