Nonpareils: Scented Pictures

Scented Pictures


  • US$13.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 April 2018
  • In Stock
CD Album

Scented Pictures by Nonpareils is the solo debut album by Aaron Hemphill, his first recordings since his departure from the band Liars in 2016. Includes The Timeless Now and the title track. Glitched, processed and off-kilter, Scented Pictures is metaphysically restructured pop.

1 I Can't Feel The Freeze Or Fade (Intro)  
2 The Timeless Now  
3 Cherry Cola  
4 Ditchglass, They Think  
5 Invisible Jets  
6 Makes Me Miss The Misery Girls  
7 Scented Pictures  
8 Press Play  
9 The Fever That Goes Up And Down  
10 Fast Hat, Main Hat  
11 Most Boys  

More from Nonpareils

Nonpareils: Scented Pictures
Scented Pictures
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days