Peaches: Rub



  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 September 2015
  • In Stock
CD Album

‘Rub' is the Canadian singer and producer's first new album for six years. A follow up to 'I Feel Cream', 'Rub' is a heavy-hitting, 11-track, fiery statement from this infamous and enigmatic artist. It features guest vocals from Kim Gordon and Feist.

Renowned for her tracks 'F... The Pain Away' and 'Boys Wanna Be Her', Peaches is back to her best. Featuring guest spots from Kim Gordon on album opener 'Close Up' and Feist on album closer 'I Mean Something', everything in between features politically and sexually charged lyrics on top of impressive, contemporary, genre-bending songwriting and production as exemplified by melodic lead track 'Dumb F...', the sharp-tongued title-track 'Rub' and an epic, sinister 'Free Drink Ticket'.


1. Close Up
2. Rub
3. Dick in the Air
4. Pickles
5. Sick in the Head
6. Free Drink Ticket
7. How You Like My Cut
8. Vaginoplasty
9. Light in Places
10. Dumb Fuck
11. I Mean Something