John Newman: Revolve Deluxe CD

Revolve Deluxe CD

John Newman

  • US$4.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 October 2015
  • In Stock
CD Album
Island Records

Other Formats Available CD Vinyl iTunes


1. Revolve featuring Idris Elba
2. All My Heart
3. Something Special
4. Lights Down
5. Come And Get It
6. Blame (Calvin Harris featuring John Newman)
7. Never Give It Up
8. Tiring Game featuring Charlie Wilson
9. Give You My Love
10. I’m Not Your Man
11. Call It Off
12. Killing Me
13. The Past
14. We All Get Lonely