Gov't Mule: Revolution Come... Revolution Go

Revolution Come... Revolution Go

Gov't Mule

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$13.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 June 2017
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Spinefarm Records UK

Gov't Mule has showcased its virtuosity, intelligence and breadth over the course of 15 studio and live albums, millions of album and track sales and thousands of performances. The flexible interplay amongst front man Warren Haynes, drummer Matt Abts, keyboardist Danny Louis and bassist Jorgen Carlsson makes them a true living, breathing ensemble. 20 years strong, Gov't Mule's vast reservoir of songs has become a human encyclopedia of great American music while adding to that cannon with their signature sound.

1 Stone Cold Rage  
2 Drawn That Way  
3 Pressure Under Fire  
4 The Man I Want To Be  
5 Traveling Tune  
6 Thorns Of Life  
7 Dreams & Songs  
8 Sarah, Surrender  
9 Revolution Come, Revolution Go  
10 Burning Point featuring Jimmie Vaughan  
11 Easy Times  
12 Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground  

More from Gov't Mule

Gov't Mule: Revolution Come... Revolution Go Deluxe
Gov't Mule
Revolution Come... Revolution Go Deluxe
Double CD Album
In Stock