Ultravox: Return To Eden (Live)

Return To Eden (Live)


  • US $29.99
    Delivery from US $9.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 January 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Double Vinyl LP

Ultravox were one of the pioneers of early 1980s electronic music, with ground breaking singles and pop videos such as ‘Vienna’, ‘The Thin Wall’, ‘The Voice’ and ‘Dancing With Tears In My Eyes’. They released five Top 10 albums before taking an extended break. They reformed in 2009, later releasing their most recent LP ‘Brilliant’ in 2012.

This live concert recording happened at London’s The Roundhouse in 2009, as their sold-out reformation tour ‘Return To Eden’ ended. It featured all their hits and classic album tracks.

Available on vinyl for the very first time and newly cut by Alchemy Mastering.

Side Four
1 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes [Live]  
2 Hymn [Live]  
3 Sleepwalk [Live]  
4 The Voice [Live]  
Side One
1 Astradyne [Live]  
2 Passing Strangers [Live]  
3 We Stand Alone [Live]  
4 Mr. X [Live]  
Side Three
1 One Small Day [Live]  
2 All Stood Still [Live]  
3 Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind) [Live]  
4 Vienna [Live]  
5 Reap The Wild Wind [Live]  
Side Two
1 Visions In Blue [Live]  
2 The Thin Wall [Live]  
3 I Remember (Death In The Afternoon) [Live]  
4 Rage In Eden [Live]  
5 Lament [Live]  

More from Ultravox

Ultravox: Extended: Limited Edition
Extended: Limited Edition
Vinyl Box Set
US $71.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days