Capcom Sound Team: Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack): Deluxe 180gm Double Vinyl

Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack): Deluxe 180gm Double Vinyl

Capcom Sound Team

  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$13.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 March 2021
  • In Stock
Double Vinyl LP
Laced Records
– 31 tracks from Capcom’s 2012 ‘dramatic horror’ sequel

– Music by international composition team and live orchestral recordings

Capcom and Laced Records continue their international alliance with the Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack) vinyl release. 31 tracks specially mastered for vinyl will be pressed to two heavyweight, 180g LPs, housed in a gatefold sleeve with artwork by Capcom and designer Boris Moncel.

In a series known for multiple playable characters, Resident Evil 6 upped the ante with players navigating four distinct, action-packed scenarios set across the world. The experienced composition team comprised Thomas Parisch, Laurent Ziliani, Daniel Lindholm and Sebastian Schwartz alongside Capcom stalwarts Kota Suzuki, Akihiko Narita, Azusa Kato and Akiyuki Morimoto. The rip-roaring score for the ‘dramatic horror’ title was recorded with the 90-piece Sydney Scoring Orchestra.

1 Main Theme  
2 Life or Death  
3 Death of a President  
4 Gas Station  
5 Deborah's Transformation I  
6 Deborah's Transformation II  
7 Invasion of Darkness (Leon)  
1 Kith and Kin  
2 Ancient Blood  
3 The Unexpected  
4 Bioterrorism in Lanshiang  
5 From Whence Hell Came - Lepotitsa  
6 Underground Lab  
7 Neo-Umbrella's Assault  
8 Brzak  
9 Brzak (Final)  
1 Aircraft Carrier - Bridge / Extended Chase  
2 Aircraft Carrier - Airspace / VTOL  
3 Aircraft Carrier - Rear Hanger / Waves of Attack  
4 Leon vs. Chris  
5 Haos / Apostle of Chaos  
6 The Ties That Bind (Leon)  
7 Floating Nightmare  
8 Speeding Bike 1 / Run Away!  
1 Infinite Metamorphoses  
2 Zombie Wasteland  
3 Heat on Beat 2013 / The Mercenaries  
4 Avalanche  
5 Speeding Bike II/Shoot it!  
6 Evil Eye/Agent Hunt  
7 Results (Extra Content)  

More from Capcom Sound Team

Capcom Sound Team: Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack): Black Vinyl 3LP
Capcom Sound Team
Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack): Black Vinyl 3LP
Triple Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Original Soundtrack: Resident Evil Village Original Soundtrack: Vinyl 2LP
Original Soundtrack, Capcom Sound Team
Resident Evil Village Original Soundtrack: Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP