Barbra Streisand: Release Me 2: Vinyl

Release Me 2: Vinyl

Barbra Streisand

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 August 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Release Me 2’ is the follow up to Barbra Streisand’s 2012 album, Release Me. The new collection contains previously unreleased tracks from Barbra’s vault (from 1962-2014) including duets with Willie Nelson and Kermit the Frog. With songs by Burt Bacharach, Hal David, Barry Gibb, Paul Williams, Randy Newman, Michel Legrand and Alan & Marilyn Bergman, Harold Arlen and Carole King, Barbra describes ‘Release Me 2’ as “A lovely walk down memory lane…a chance to revisit and in some cases add a finishing instrumental touch to songs that still resonate for me in meaningful ways.

Side A
1 Be Aware  
2 You Light Up My Life  
3 I’d Want It To Be You (with Willie Nelson)  
4 Sweet Forgiveness  
5 Living Without You  
Side B
1 One Day (A Prayer)  
2 Rainbow Connection (duet with Kermit the Frog)  
3 Right As The Rain  
4 If Only You Were Mind (with Barry Gibb)  
5 Once You’ve Been In Love  

More from Barbra Streisand

Barbra Streisand: Release Me 2: CD
Barbra Streisand
Release Me 2: CD
CD Album
In Stock