Arcade Fire: Reflektor


Arcade Fire

  • US $19.99  

  • Release Date 28 October 2013
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Double CD Album
Virgin EMI

Produced by Arcade Fire, James Murphy, Markus Dravs.

Disc: 1
1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes The Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan Of Arc
Disc: 2
1. Here Comes The Night Time II
2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
3. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
4. Porno
5. Afterlife
6. Supersymmetry

More products from Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire: Miroir Noir
Arcade Fire
Miroir Noir
US $4.99
In Stock
Arcade Fire: Everything Now (Day Version)
Arcade Fire
Everything Now (Day Version)
Vinyl LP
US $26.99
Sorry Sold Out
Arcade Fire: Neon Bible
Arcade Fire
Neon Bible
Double Vinyl LP
US $19.00
Sorry Sold Out
Arcade Fire: Funeral
Arcade Fire
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
In Stock