Hannah Diamond: Reflections: Signed Deluxe Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl

Reflections: Signed Deluxe Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl

Hannah Diamond

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$16.81

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 May 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
PC Music

Deluxe edition comes on crystal clear coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve, 10 fold-out single artworks included, lyric sheet, digital download, hand-signed by Hannah and limited to 500 units worldwide.

It’s hard to believe that Reflections is Hannah Diamond’s debut album, after her role in reshaping pop as part of PC Music. Reflections is home to some of the most touching songs about fractured relationships you’ll hear on planet pop. Polished, flawless, glossy pop perfection, Reflections is a soul-bearing record that tells the world who Hannah Diamond truly is. It’s Hannah Diamond through and through: soaring, skewed dance-pop production – all songs produced by A. G. Cook – paired with her frank, approach to songwriting. That’s the universal beauty of a Hannah Diamond song; you know exactly what she’s singing about, and you’ve undoubtedly felt it too.

1 Reflections  
2 Invisible  
3 Love Goes On  
4 Never Again  
5 True  
6 Concrete Angel  
7 The Ending  
8 Shy  
9 Fade Away  
10 Make Believe  

More from Hannah Diamond

Hannah Diamond: Reflections
Hannah Diamond
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out