Brian Tyler: Rambo: Splatter Vinyl

Rambo: Splatter Vinyl

Brian Tyler

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$12.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 May 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Released in 2008 and the fourth film in the franchise starring Sylvester Stallone, Rambo saw worldwide box office receipts approaching $100 million. Brian Tyler’s thunderous score incorporates themes from Jerry Goldsmith’s previous work and was hailed by Rambo fans as an excellent continuation to the music of the series.

Brian Tyler’s previous scores included Constantine, Paparazzi, The Final Cut and Timeline and he has gone on to become one of the most successful action film composers working today, with more recent soundtracks including The Expendables trilogy and Iron Man 3.

1 Rambo Theme  
2 No Rules Of Engagement  
3 Conscription  
4 The Rescue  
5 Aftermath  
6 Searching For Missionaries  
7 Hunting Mercenaries  
8 Crossing Into Burma  
9 The Village  
10 Rambo Returns  
11 When You Are Pushed  
12 The Call To War  
13 Atrocities  
14 Prison Camp  
15 Attack On The Village  
16 Rambo Takes Charge  
17 The Compound  
18 Battle Adagio  
19 Rambo Main Title  
20 Rambo End Title