Rainman: Rainman: Limited Edition Transparent Green Vinyl

Rainman: Limited Edition Transparent Green Vinyl


  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$9.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 February 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Little Amber Fish
Frank Nuyens, alias Rainman, was the guitarist for bands like Circus and a founding member of Q65. His solo debut album from 1971 is a slice of psychedelic folk & rock sounds and features fellow Q65 member Jay Baar, Dick Beekman and Eelco Gelling (Cuby & The Blizzards). Rainman is a very rare and hard to find album from the Dutch psychedelic 70’s era. The album is part of Music On Vinyl’s Behind The Dykes series, which comprises rare and sought-after albums from the Netherlands.

Rainman celebrates its 50th anniversary in 2021. This release includes an insert with song lyrics and is available as a limited individually numbered edition on transparent green vinyl

1 Rainman  
2 Natural Man  
3 Don’t  
4 Vicious Circle  
5 Don’t Make Promises  
6 You Will Be Freed By Me  
1 Money Means Nothing At All  
2 Get You To Come Through  
3 She Told Me So  
4 They Didn’t Feel  
5 The Joy That Is Inside