Fly Golden Eagle: Quartz Bijou

Quartz Bijou

Fly Golden Eagle

  • US $11.99  

  • Release Date 31 July 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP + CD
ATO Records

Psych-rockers Fly Golden Eagle will release their new album ‘Quartz Bijou’ through ATO Records.

The band, who recorded the majority of the record with Andrija Tokic in The Bomb Shelter, Nashville, also recently played on some of the most significant albums representing the new Nashville sound, including Benjamin Booker, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Majestico and Alabama Shakes.

1. You Look Good To Me
2. Horse’s Mouth
3. Stepping Stone
4. Magic Steven
5. Monolith
6. Tangible Intangible
7. The Slider
8. Heady Ways
9. Medicine Hat
10. Boychild Ghost
11. Tehuacana
12. Death Myth

More products from Fly Golden Eagle

Fly Golden Eagle: Quartz Bijou
Fly Golden Eagle
Quartz Bijou
CD Album
US $14.99
Dispatched within 5 days