Erin Rae: Putting On Airs

Putting On Airs

Erin Rae

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 June 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Single Lock Records
  1. Grand Scheme
  2. Putting On Airs
  3. Can't Cut Loose
  4. Bad Mind
  5. Love Like Before
  6. June Bug
  7. Mississippi Queen
  8. Like The First Time
  9. The Real Thing
  10. Anchor Me Down
  11. Wild Blue Wind
  12. Pretend
1 Grand Scheme  
2 Putting On Airs  
3 Can't Cut Loose  
4 Bad Mind  
5 Love Like Before  
6 June Bug  
7 Mississippi Queen  
8 Like The First Time  
9 The Real Thing  
10 Anchor Me Down  
11 Wild Blue Wind  
12 Pretend