Patawawa: Power-Up: Gold Vinyl

Power-Up: Gold Vinyl


  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 March 2021
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Modern Sky
Hailing from Matlock in Derbyshire are NuDisco and funk purveyors, Patawawa who are back.

Patawawa are acclaimed for their fun-filled sound which merges disco, funk and pop. Their latest offering, ‘Disco Video’ is undoubtedly the pick-me-up disco-ball ray of light we all needed to end 2020 with. Taken from their forthcoming album ‘Power Up’, which is due for release on 5 March 2021,

Born and bred in the quiet, sleepy Derbyshire town of Matlock, Patawawa are a contemporary concoction of the sparkling synths and glittered guitar riffs popularised by Pet Shop Boys and Prince. Charismatic and cathartic in equal measure, Patawawa have stormed the indie DIY scene since their arrival in 2015 with their blood-pumping beats and biting bass lines.

With a BBC 6Music ‘Track of the Week’ and live session, soundtrack collaboration with Millie Bobby Brown’s new fashion brand and a viral Spotify hit with French producer Tez Cadey under their belts, Patawawa are quietly establishing themselves as disco-pop pioneers.

In addition, the band have announced UK-wide live performances in 2021. With their contagious energy, Patawawa’s live shows are an unmissable joy.
1 Title Screen  
2 Galaxy Caramel  
3 Just Not With You  
4 Content  
5 Quest  
6 Forget About It  
7 Disco Video  
8 Harmonics  
9 Adadadadeya  
10 Side Mission  
11 Red And White  
12 So Late  
13 Holmesfield Close  
14 Victory Tap  
15 Final Boss / Victory Lap