Pete Tong: Pete Tong + Friends: Ibiza Classics: Vinyl LP

Pete Tong + Friends: Ibiza Classics: Vinyl LP

Pete Tong

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$8.17

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 February 2022
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP
Ministry of Sound

Pete Tong + Friends: Ibiza Classics is an 8-track vinyl with collaborators including Becky Hill, Franky Wah, Riton, ARTBAT, Kölsch, Vula, Tale Of Us, Elderbrook, and featuring Jules Buckley and The Heritage Orchestra. Released on Ministry of Sound.

1 Pete Tong x Eats Everything x Vula - Hideaway (feat. Jules Buckley)  
2 Pete Tong x Kölsch - Ghosts (feat. Jules Buckley)  
3 Tale of Us x Pete Tong - Time (feat. Jules Buckley)  
4 Pete Tong x Franky Wah - Out Of The Blue (feat. Jules Buckley)  
5 Pete Tong x Riton x Vula - Love Can’t Turn Around (feat. The Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley)  
6 Pete Tong x Kölsch x Elderbrook - When We Move (Jules Buckley)  
7 ARTBAT x Pete Tong - Age Of Love (feat. Jules Buckley)  
8 Pete Tong x Becky Hill - You Got The Love (Live) [feat. The Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley]  

More from Pete Tong

Pete Tong: Classic Sessions
Pete Tong
Classic Sessions
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Pete Tong: Classic Sessions CD
Pete Tong
Classic Sessions CD
CD Album
In Stock