Spinning Coin: Permo


Spinning Coin

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 10 November 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

Over the space of three years, two singles and countless gigs, including tour supports with Teenage Fanclub and Real Estate, Glasgow’s Spinning Coin have determinedly - and with single-minded purpose - made their music heard: beautifully rough-hewn guitar pop that takes in frustration, escapism but also gracefulness and splendour, in equal measure.

The five-piece now announce that their debut album ‘Permo’ via The Pastels’ Domino imprint, Geographic Music. The band will also be performing with Girl Ray and Dinosaur Jr. this autumn.

CD and black heavyweight vinyl with digital download code.

1 Raining On Hope Street  
2 Tin  
3 Money For Breakfast  
4 Money Is A Drug  
5 Metronome River  
6 Magdalene  
7 Floating With You  
8 Be Free  
9 Sides  
10 Sleepless  
11 Powerful  
12 Starry Eyes  
13 Running With The Wild  
14 I Feel The Need To Be An Actor  

More products from Spinning Coin

Spinning Coin: Permo
Spinning Coin
CD Album
US $14.99
Dispatched within 5 days