Spacemen 3: Performance (180gm)

Performance (180gm)

Spacemen 3

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$8.67

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 April 2013
  • In Stock
Vinyl LP

Recorded in Amsterdam in 1988, the live Performance documents a set from the Perfect Prescription tour; the emphasis here is on the group's loud, noisy origins -- only the closing "Feel So Good" hints at the more subdued atmospheres and textures which emerged as Spacemen 3's primary focus as they approached Playing With Fire. Among the highlights: "Take Me to the Other Side," "Walkin' With Jesus" and "Come Together."


1 Mary-Anne
2 Come Together
3 Things'll Never Be the Same
4 Take Me to the Other Side
5 Rollercoaster
6 Starship
7 Walkin' with Jesus