Megadeth: Peace Sells...But Who's Buying: Exclusive Translucent Purple Vinyl

Peace Sells...But Who's Buying: Exclusive Translucent Purple Vinyl


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$8.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 May 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI
Megadeth's sophomore album cements their status as thrash-metal godfathers. 'Peace Sells' combines a punkish political awareness with a dark, threatening, heavy metal world-view, preoccupied with evil, the occult, and the like. The lines between hell and earth are blurred throughout the album, and the crashing, complex music backs up Dave Mustaine's apocalyptic vision of life as damnation -- his vocal style is used to great effect, growling and snarling under all the complicated guitar work. Audio from the 2011 remaster.
1 Wake Up Dead  
2 The Conjuring  
3 Peace Sells  
4 Devil's Island  
5 Good Mourning/Black Friday  
6 Bad Omen  
7 I Ain't Superstitious  
8 My Last Words