Patti Smith: Outside Society

Outside Society

Patti Smith

  • US $23.99
    Delivery from US $10.25

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 August 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Double Vinyl LP
Legacy Recordings
Side A
1 Gloria; In Excelsis Deo\ Gloria (Digitally Remastered 1996)  
2 Free Money (Digitally Remastered 1996)  
3 Ain't It Strange (Digitally Remastered 1996)  
4 Pissing In a River (Digitally Remastered 1996)  
Side B
1 Because the Night (Remastered)  
2 Rock n Roll Nigger  
3 Dancing Barefoot (Digitally Remastered 1996)  
4 Frederick (Digitally Remastered 1996)  
5 So You Want To Be (Digitally Remastered 1996)  
Side C
1 People Have the Power (Remastered)  
2 Up There Down There (Digitally Remasted, 1996)  
3 Beneath the Southern Cross  
4 Summer Cannibals  
Side D
1 Glitter In Their Eyes  
2 Lo and Beholden (Radio Edit)  
3 Smells Like Teen Spirit (Radio Edit)  
4 Trampin' (Album Version)  

More from Patti Smith

Patti Smith: Horses
Patti Smith
Vinyl LP
US $15.48
Sorry Sold Out