The KVB: Only Now Forever

Only Now Forever


  • US$12.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 October 2018
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
CD Album

The KVB announce their sixth album, entitled ‘Only Now Forever’, released via Invada Records.

Whilst holding evident inspiration from previous times, the sound this London-founded duo present is progressive and distinctly new in every sense. Idyllic at times; gritty in others, each bar is as enchanting as the last, leaving you in a melancholic trance. Offering poignant lyricism that explores modern anxieties that plague many, the duo manage to imbue feelings of empowerment, fighting such struggles with a deceivingly sanguine sound. This seamless juxtaposition is perhaps their best trait.

For fans of Depeche Mode, The Soft Moon, New Order, Nine Inch Nails, My Bloody Valentine.

Digipack CD with lyric booklet.

1 Above Us  
2 On My Skin  
3 Only Now Forever  
4 Afterglow  
5 Violet Noon  
6 Into Life  
7 Live In Fiction  
8 Tides  
9 No Shelter  
10 Cerulean