Sarah Bethe Nelson: Oh, Evolution

Oh, Evolution

Sarah Bethe Nelson

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 February 2017
  • Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Vinyl LP
Burger Records

LP comes with Download Code.

Full of striking realizations and vignettes painted in expert strokes. Even on an album full of emotional vulnerability, there's no weakness or self-pity. Nelson brings an old-world confidence, almost a bust-through-the-saloon-door swagger to her suburban ennui." -Stereogum "Sarah Bethe Nelson sounds like a nice gal who is also nobody's fool, a combination that isn't so easy to pull off. With her soft, breathy voice and casual but effective phrasing, Nelson has a perfect instrument for smart, dreamy indie pop, but keep an ear peeled for her lyrics, and you'll quickly discover Nelson has a good head on her shoulders, has been around the block a time or two, and will only put up with other folks' nonesense for so long." Listen -

1. Hazy
2. Evolution
3. I Don't Care
4. Sugar Factory
5. Bright Thing
6. Face the Waves
7. Out of My Reach
8. Deadbolt