Oly Ralfe: Notes From Another Sea

Notes From Another Sea

Oly Ralfe

  • US $13.99  

  • Release Date 13 April 2018
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
CD Album
Ghost Ship Records

Ralfe Band’s Oly Ralfe announces his debut solo album, the instrumental piano album ‘Notes From Another Sea’.

Meditative, melodic and quietly intense, Oly Ralfe’s debut solo album casts a spell, enveloping listeners as it conjures its shifting moods. The piano is key to Oly’s love of music, featuring on many Ralfe Band songs and the instrumental ‘Notes From Another Sea’ is Oly’s first album based entirely around the piano.

1 The Bridge  
2 A Forest In The City  
3 On My Train  
4 Hear Me Yourself  
5 Melusine  
6 Glider  
7 Lantern Waltz  
8 Which Is The Brighter  
9 The Swallow Sleeps All Winter  
10 Wanderers  
11 Beqaa Road  
12 All Our Rooms  
13 Night Raven  
14 Hill Queen  

More products from Oly Ralfe

Oly Ralfe: Notes From Another Sea: Hand Numbered Vinyl
Oly Ralfe
Notes From Another Sea: Hand Numbered Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
Sorry Sold Out