Lucy Rose: No Words Left

No Words Left

Lucy Rose

  • US $13.00  

  • Release Date 22 March 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

We last heard from Lucy Rose with the release of 2017’s Something’s Changing, a record that heralded a new outlook for the musician who was re-evaluating what she wanted to do and how she wanted to do it.

If Something’s Changing was an artist rediscovering their voice, No Words Left is Lucy using that voice to devastatingly frank effect. Lyrically and musically fearless, this record is a beautifully intense, but often unsettling listen. It’s a body of work, a fine modern example of the enduring strength of the album format.

1 Conversation  
2 No Words Left pt. 1  
3 Solo(w)  
4 Treat Me Like A Woman  
5 The Confines of This World  
6 Just A Moment  
7 Nobody Comes Round Here  
8 What Does It Take  
9 Save Me From Your Kindness  
10 Pt. 2  
11 Song After Song  

More products from Lucy Rose

Lucy Rose: No Words Left Limited Edition White Vinyl
Lucy Rose
No Words Left Limited Edition White Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $29.00
In Stock