Kyle Falconer: No Thankyou

No Thankyou

Kyle Falconer

  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 27 July 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

After five hit albums, a Mercury Prize nomination and countless sold-out shows with The View, the band’s frontman Kyle Falconer releases his debut album.

A raw and brutally honest collection of songs, much of the record finds Falconer exploring a tumultuous time in his life. The majority of the songs cover a period which commenced when he entered rehab in the summer of 2016, right through to the present day where he’s now embracing a new life and outlook as a father.

1 Poor Me  
2 Kelly  
3 Avalanche  
4 The Therapist  
5 Japanese Girl  
6 Confusion  
7 Family Tree  
8 Jekyll Down Your Hyde  
9 Lily Anne  
10 Madonna’s Makeup  
11 Last Bus Home  

More products from Kyle Falconer

Kyle Falconer: No Thankyou
Kyle Falconer
No Thankyou
CD Album
US $13.99
Dispatched within 5 days