The Orb: No Sounds Are Out of Bounds

No Sounds Are Out of Bounds

The Orb

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 June 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Vinyl LP
Cooking Vinyl

Album release date June 22nd. The release coincides with the 30th anniversary of The Orb (First Orb demos were recorded June 1988).

New album features Holly Cook, Roger Eno, Youth, Jah Wobble, Guy Pratt (Pink Floyd) and Steve Hillage.

1 The End of the End  
2 Wish I Had a Pretty Dog  
3 Rush Hill Road  
4 Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain  
5 Isle of Horns  
6 Wolfbane  
7 Other Blue Worlds  
8 Doughnuts Forever  
9 Drift  
10 Easy On the Onions  
11 Ununited States  
12 Soul Planet  

More from The Orb

The Orb: UFOrb
The Orb
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out